ITK contact

ITK consists of a team of 90 motivated employees who are always ready to process your projects efficiently and qualitatively.

Do not hesitate to contact us with all your questions!

Who to contact?

Reception and transport

Annabelle Vanseveren

 

Purchase department

Evelien Blomme

 

Plantmanager

Luc Vandewaetere

 

Sales executive

Marnick Blomme

 

Engineering

Patrick Degrijse

 

Ivan Goddeeris

 

Philip Vanhecke

 

Quality

Rik Deburghgraeve

 

Kurt Verschuere

 

Warehouse

Sven Vanwalleghem

 

Workplace preparation

Filip Vandeputte

 

Project support MD-line

Lars Leeman

 

Meetlabo

Kurt Standaert

Marnik Couvreur

 

Maintenance

Geert Puype

Jean Paul Dedeine

Marnik Wyffels

annabelle.vanseveren@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/22 02 73

 

evelien.blomme@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/26 45 93

 

luc.vandewaetere@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/22 02 73

 

marnick.blomme@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/26 45 92 / +32 (0)475/50 79 48

 

patrick.degrijse@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/26 45 96 / +32 (0)470/85 04 10

ivan.goddeeris@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/26 45 95 / +32 (0)478/18 03 93

philip.vanhecke@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/26 45 97 / +32 (0)470/85 03 98

 

rik.deburghgraeve@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/26 45 98 / +32 (0)477/99 03 06

kurt.verschuere@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/22 02 73

 

sven.vanwalleghem@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/26 45 94

 

filip.vandeputte@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)473/65 07 28

 

lars.leeman@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/26 45 99 / +32 (0)472/18 21 13

 

meetlabo@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)51/22 02 73

 

 

onderhoud@itk-nv.be

+32 (0)478/23 57 50

Working at ITK - Never a standard job

Would you like to become a part of our team?

View our vacancies!